Prestations de service

  • Slide Title

    Prestations de service

    Button

Les frais de service mensuels couvrent les éléments suivants:

Loisirs - Il y a un centre de fitness, une bibliothèque, et un studio d'activités et une salle de club directement sur les lieux. Le directeur des services culturels d'Asbury Pointe organise des activités quotidiennes pour vous aider à vous amuser et apprendre à connaître vos voisins.
Salle de l'événement- Cette salle peut accueillir une variété d'événements et de réunions, avec une scène et une piste de danse. Élégants séparateurs de porte français permettent à la salle à manger et à la zone de l'événement de se combiner pour de grandes réceptions et des dîners officiels.

Salle à manger - Pour votre confort, un petit déjeuner continental et votre choix d'un déjeuner ou d'un dîner somptueux seront servis tous les jours dans nos belles salles à manger. Salles à manger privées sont disponibles si vous souhaitez un endroit spécial pour divertir les invités.
Blanchisserie et entretien ménager - Disponible sur une base bihebdomadaire.
Transport - Si vous préférez ne pas conduire, un transport régulier sera disponible pour les visites chez le médecin, les événements spéciaux et d'autres activités.

Veuillez noter que les frais varient en fonction de la taille et de la conception de l'appartement que vous avez choisi, ainsi que des options spécifiques qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins individuels.

Call to learn more or schedule a tour!

Find out more by contacting us today. Feel free to schedule a tour to see all we have to offer.

Share by:

Services

  • Slide Title

    Services

    Button

The monthly service fee covers the following:

Recreation - There's a fitness center, a library, and an activities studio and club room right on the premises. Asbury Pointe's cultural services director arranges daily activities to help you enjoy yourself and get to know your neighbors. 
 
Event Room - This room will accommodate a variety of events and meetings, complete with a stage and dance floor. Elegant French door dividers allow for the dining room and event area to combine for large receptions and formal dinner parties. 

Dining - For your convenience, a continental breakfast and your choice of a sumptuous lunch or evening meal will be served daily in our beautiful dining rooms. Private dining areas are available if you’d like a special place to entertain guests. 
 
Laundry and Housekeeping - Available on a bi-weekly basis. 
 
Transportation - If you prefer not to drive, regularly scheduled transportation will be available for doctor visits, special events and other activities as well.

Please note that fees vary based on the size and design of the apartment home you select, as well as specific options that best meet your individual needs.

Call to learn more or schedule a tour!

Find out more by contacting us today. Feel free to schedule a tour to see all we have to offer.

Share by: